Bill and Patty

Went to the Patty Murray/Bill Clinton rally in Everett the other day.  When everybody in the room is pro-Murray I wonder who is actually influenced.   Patty Murray and Jay Inslee from my district were nice talking heads.   But Bill rocked the house.  No matter what your politics the guy is mesmerizing.  I suspect most of the people were there to see Bill.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Craig on October 23, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I’m not a huge fan of the Clintons but I’ve seen this guy in person and he just takes the breath out of the room when he enters. I want my president to be as smart as him, kinda like Palin.

    Reply

  2. I would hardly put Palin and Clinton in the same intelligence box. It’s my second time in a room with him and he is charismatic.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Julie on October 25, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Yes, Jan, that’s what all the girls say…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

